Home My Account

The Foggy Mountain Sound of Flatt & Scruggs

Was: $16.98
Now: $8.49
MSRP: $16.98
Your Savings: $8.49 (50%)
SKU: 92228
No. of Compact Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 50
Release Year:
Qty in Stock: 6
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Foggy Mountain Breakdown; The Ballad Of Jed Clampett; The Legend Of The Johnson Boys; Nine Pound Hammer; Cabin On The Hill; Just Ain't; Big Black Train; Polka On A Banjo; Ellen Smith; McKinley's Gone; Old Salty Dog Blues; Ground Speed; 'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered; Go Home; Sun's Gonna Shine In My Back Door Some Day; Hear The Wind Blow; Your Love Is Like A Flower; George Alley's F.F.V.; Philadelphia Lawyer; Don't Let Your Deal Go Down; Life Of Trouble; Bubbling In My Soul; I'll Be No Man's Wife; On My Mind; Good Times Are Past And Gone; This Land Is Your Land; Earl's Breakdown; Jimmie Brown, The News Boy; Dear Old Dixie; Blue Ridge Cabin Home; Iron Curtain; Be Ready For Tomorrow May Never Come; Someone Took My Place With You; Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms; Someone You Have Forgotten; Flint Hill Special; You Put Me On My Feet; Don't Get Above Your Raisin'; Pray For The Boys; Come Back Darling; I'm Working On A Road; The Old Home Town; Over The Hills To The Poor House; Shuckin' The Corn; Thinking About You; Who Will Sing For Me; Who Knows Right From Wrong; Six White Horses; Till The End Of The World Rolls Around; Foggy Mountain Rock